Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Officers & Executive Committee--2017-2018
Share |

 

 

Executive Committee
Committee Chairs
Section Chairs

Association Officers

President


James A. Mood, Jr.
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 424-0400
Fax:(301) 340-0598
jmood@murphyslawmd.com

President-Elect

Steven J. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 251-1600
Fax:(301) 251-8888
lawfirmone@aol.com

Treasurer

Keith J. Rosa
50 Maryland Ave., Room 2800
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 777-9108
Fax:(240) 777-9059
krosa@mcccourt.com

Treasurer-Elect

Donna E. McBride
200-B Monroe St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 762-5212
Fax:(301) 762-6044
dmcbride@mmcanby.com

Secretary

Karen A. Ferretti
204 Monroe St., Suite 101
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 251-0440
Fax: (301) 279-5929
KFerretti@adclawfirm.com

Past President

Lauri E. Cleary
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 657-0176
Fax:(301) 347-1792
lecleary@lerchearly.com

New Practitioner Co-Chairs



Joshua I. Bienstock
401 East Jefferson St., Suite 20
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 251-1600
josh@bienstocklegal.com

Joshua C. Schmand
7600 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 347-1273
Fax: (301) 347-3359
jcschmand@lerchearly.com

Executive Committee Members


Theresa Chernosky
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 563-8944
Fax: (301) 424-4126
Theresa.Chernosky@gmail.com

Paul Chung
12505 Park Potomac Place, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 230-5230
Fax: (301) 230-2891
pchung@shulmanrogers.com

Aindrea M. Conroy
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone:(301)762-1696
Fax:(301) 762-7691
amc@eqkmrh.com

Leslie R. Janis
11425 Twining Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 674-0490
Fax: (301) 424-9711
ljanislaw@aol.com

Rhian McGrath
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 907-2804
Fax: (301) 347-3741
rmcgrath@lerchearly.com

David C. Merkin
51 Monroe Place, Suite 707
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 762-9200
Fax: (301) 610-0021
david@merkinlawgroup.com

The Honorable Eric J. Nee
191 East Jefferson St.
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 563-8867
Fax:(301) 563-8879
Eric.Nee@mdcourts.gov

Jeremy D. Rachlin
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone:(301) 913-2948
Fax:(301) 951-0147
jeremy@jdkatz.com


The Honorable Holly D. Reed, III
191 East Jefferson St., Chamber 643
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone:(301) 563-8867
Fax:(301) 563-8894
holly.reed@mdcourts.gov

Revee M. Walters
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone:(240) 507-1768
Fax:(240) 507-1735
rwalters@offitkurman.com


Magistate Clark E. Wisor, III
50 Maryland Ave., Room 2780
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone:(240) 777-9045
Fax:(240) 777-9059
cwisor@mcccourt.com


Carlotta A. Woodward
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone:(240) 777-7499
Fax:(240) 777-7413
Carlotta.Woodward@montgomerycountymd.gov