Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join BAMC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
CLE: Effective Legal Writing
3/15/2018
Location: ROCKVILLE, Maryland    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Personal Injury Litigation Section Meeting
3/16/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
CLE: 11th Hour Trial Counsel
3/20/2018
Location: ROCKVILLE, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Social Media / Technology Committee Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Collaborative Law Section Meeting
3/27/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
District Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
3/28/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Circuit Court Bench Bar Committee Meeting
4/4/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Administrative Law Section Meeting
4/4/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/9/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Youth Courthouse Project Committee Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 
CLE: Mental Health Red Flags
4/10/2018
Location: ROCKVILLE, Maryland    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
New Practitioner Section Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Elder Law Section Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Lawyer Assistance Committee Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Education Law Section Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8